Team Category: Behavioral Technician Staff

Hi' I am Edwin Gutierrez

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Edwin Gutierrez@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Edwin Gutierrez

Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)

Hi' I am Yesiree Zayas

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Yesiree Zayas@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Yesiree Zayas

Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)

Hi' I am Derian McLure

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Derian McLure@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Derian McLure

Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)

Hi' I am Morgan Reeve

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Morgan Reeve@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Morgan Reeve

Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)

Hi' I am Roo Barnes

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Roo Barnes@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Roo Barnes

Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)

Hi' I am Eddy Castagnet

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Eddy Castagnet@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Eddy Castagnet

Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)

Hi' I am Bryndle Meinkowsky

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Bryndle Meinkowsky@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Bryndle Meinkowsky

Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)

Hi' I am Courtney Bradford

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Courtney Bradford@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Courtney Bradford

Courtney Bradford

Hi' I am Jake Moyal

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Jake Moyal@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Jake Moyal

Lead Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)

Hi' I am Lorenzo Rivas

Phone :
(214) 736-8376
Email :
Lorenzo-Rivas@gmail.com
Address :
2825 Valley View Ln #100, Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Lorenzo Rivas

Student Analyst, Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)